A Foo Fighters and Nirvana Tribute

FooVana

Thu Jun 20

FooVana

with Threefold Fate

Threefold Fate

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:30PM

at The Rhythm Room

$15.00

Rock

Share Event

Event passed

Winston Williams & That Feel

Fri Jun 21

Winston Williams & That Feel

with Big Destryoyer, Sweaty For Anything

Big Destryoyer, Sweaty For Anything

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$20.00

R&B

SWMAF Presents

Jimi Primetime Smith / Bob Corritore Blues Band

Sat Jun 22

Jimi Primetime Smith, Bob Corritore, Wayne Baker Brooks

with with Brian Fahey, Yahni Riley, Johnny Rapp

with Brian Fahey, Yahni Riley, Johnny Ra

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$23.00

Blues

Share Event

Buy Tickets

AMEHOF Induction Ceremony

Sun Jun 23

AMEHOF Induction Ceremony

Doors: 1:30PM / Show: 2:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$10.00

Blues

Polly O'Keary and the Rhythm Method

Tue Jun 25

Polly O'Keary and the Rhythm Method

with Jesse Weston Trio

Jesse Weston Trio

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$15.00

Rock

Millennial Summer

Wed Jun 26

Millennial Summer

with Philosoraptors, Wildflower Mind

Philosoraptors, Wildflower Mind

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$10.00

Alternative

Daikaiju

Thu Jun 27

Daikaiju

with Snailmate, Practically People

Snailmate, Practically People

Doors: 7:30PM / Show: 8:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$16.00-$21.00

Surfer Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Cold Shott and The Hurricane Horns

Fri Jun 28

Cold Shott and The Hurricane Horns

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$20.00

Blues

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Sat Jun 29

Wayne "The Train" Hancock

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$25.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Big Zephyr Music

Sun Jun 30

Big Zephyr Music

with Tribute to Tom Petty

Blue Bayou The Music of Linda Ronstadt

Doors: 3:30PM / Show: 4:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$20.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Darro

Mon Jul 1

Darro

with KRXS, Salt River Suburbia

KRXS, Salt River Suburbia

Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM

at The Rhythm Room

$15.00

Alternative